OUR TEAM

Bureau chief
Mr.Amir Hanif
Bureau chief
Email - amir.hanif@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Shitanshu Sonkar
Bureau chief
Email - shitanshu.sonkar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Sanjay
Bureau Chief
Email - sanjay@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Anil Mishra
Bureau Chief
Email - anil.mishra@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Geerijesh Kumar
Bureau Chief
Email - geerijesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Raj Bahadur Singh
Bureau Chief
Email - raj.bahadur.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Manoj Kumar Singh
Email - Manoj.k.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Raj Kumar
Bureau Chief
Email - raj.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Ravikant Rajbhar
Bureau Chief
Email -ravikant.rajbhar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Om Prakash Yadav
Email -om.prakash@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Dinesh Kumar Yadav
Bureau Chief
Email -dinesh.k.yadav@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Rajeev Kumar Pandey
Bureau Chief
Email -rajeev.pandey@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Arpit Singh Rathour
Bureau Chief
Email -arpit.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Keshav Ram Gupta
Bureau Chief
Email -keshav.gupta@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Vijay Sahay
Bureau Chief
Email -vijay.sahay@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Manish Kumar Dubey
Bureau Chief
Email -manish.k.dubey@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Keshav Chauhan
Bureau Chief
Email -keshav.chauhan@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Brijesh Kumar
Bureau Chief
Email - brijesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Subhash Chand Varma
Bureau Chief
Email - subhash.c.varma@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Anil Kumar
Bureau Chief
Email - anil.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Amit Tiwari
Bureau Chief
Email - amit.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Bhupendra Mishra
Bureau Chief
Email - bhupendra.mishra@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Krishna Rai
Bureau Chief
Email - krishna.rai@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Chiman Singh
Bureau Chief
Email - chiman.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Manish Kumar Agarwal
Bureau Chief
Email - manish.k.agrawal@indianow24.com Location - Barabanki
Sant Kumar
Bureau Chief
Email - sant.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Unnao
Santosh Pandey
Bureau Chief
Email - brijesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Rakesh Kumar Chhabra
Bureau Chief
Email - brijesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Umesh Mishra
Bureau Chief
Email - brijesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Amit Kumar Yadav
Shahjahanpur
Anand Agrahari
Siddharthnagar
Vinay Kumar Rajbhar
Ghazipur

Chief editor
Ambuj Pandey
Chief Editor
Email - ambuj.pandey@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Punit Rai
Chief Editor
Email - punit.rai@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Pramod Yadav
Chief Editor
Email - pramod.yadav@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Himanshu Chaubey
Chief Editor
Email - himanshu.chaubey@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Alok Pathak
Chief Editor
Email - alok.pathak@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Ravi Kumar Singh
Chief Editor
Email - ravi.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Prabhanjan Kumar Tiwari
Chief Editor
Email - prabhanjan.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Jitendra Rawat
Chief Editor
Email - jitendra.rawat@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

District reporter
Rahul Kumar Gautam
District Reporter
Email:-rahul.gautam@indianow24.com Location:-Bahraich
Kuldeep Varma
District Reporter
Email:-kuldeep.varma@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Kamal Kisor
District Reporter
Email:-kamal.k.tiwari@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Kamala Kant Pandey
District Reporter
Email:-kamalakant.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Rajesh Kumar Saxena
District Reporter
Email:-rajesh.k.saxena@indianow24.com Location:-Badaun
Ramesh Chandra
District Reporter
Email:-ramesh.chandra@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Shardendu Kumar Pathak
District Reporter
Email:-shardendu.k.pathak@indianow24.com Location:-Chandauli
Ajay Chauhan
District Reporter
Email:-ajay.chauhan@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Nitish Yadav
District Reporter
Email:-nitish.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Kanpur
Mukesh Kumar Chandrabansi
District Reporter
Email:-mukesh.chandrabansi@indianow24.com Location:-Garhwa
Pranab Roy
District Reporter
Email:-pranab.roy@indianow24.com Location:-North 24 parganas West Bengal
Arvind Kumar
District Reporter
Email:-Arvind.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Madhuri Devi
District Reporter
Email:-madhuri.devi@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Atif Hanif
District Reporter
Email:-atif.hanif@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Chandan Kumar Gupta
District Reporter
Email:-chandan.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Jharkhand
Ravindra Kumar Singh
District Reporter
Email:-ravindra.k.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Varanasi
Toofani Ram
District Reporter
Email:-toofani.ram@indianow24.com Location:-Mau
Praveen Kumar
District Reporter
Email:-praveen.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut
Sanjay Mangalik
District Reporter
Email:-sanjay.mangalik@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut
Sukesh Roy
District Reporter
Email:-sukesh.roy@indianow24.com Location:-North 24 parganas West Bengal
Gaurvendra Awasthi
District Reporter
Email:-gaurvendra.awasthi@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Nitin Kumar Tiwari
District Reporter
Email:-nitin.tiwari@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Ajit Kumar Pandey
District Reporter
Email:-ajit.k.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Om Prakash
District Reporter
Email:-om.prakash@indianow24.com Location:-Chitrakut
Atul Kumar Upadhyay
District Reporter
Email:-atul.upadhyay@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Harshit Pandey
District Reporter
Email:-harshit.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Vimal Kumar Yadav
District Reporter
Email:-vimal.k.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Ramesh Singh
District Reporter
Email:-ramesh.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Saif Ali Mirza
District Reporter
Email:-saif.a.mirza@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Dinesh Ganpatrao Kurhade
District Reporter
Email:-dinesh.kurhade@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Surendra Pratap Mishra
District Reporter
Email:-surendra.p.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Rajkot Gujarat
Sudama Ram
District Reporter
Email:-sudama@indianow24.com Location:-Rajkot Gujarat
Shailendra Mishra
District Reporter
Email:-shailendra.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Arun Kumar
District Reporter
Email:-arun.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Shantanu Kumar Singh
District Reporter
Email:-shantanu.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Phulwari Patna (Bihar)
Yashwant Kumar
District Reporter
Email:-yashwant.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Mau
Ghani Ram
District Reporter
Email:- ghani.ram@indianow24.com Location:-Rajkot,Gujarat
Shyam Sundar
District Reporter
Email:-shyam.sundar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Ashok Kumar
District Reporter Ghazipur
Email:-ashok.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Trayambkeshwar Prasad
District Reporter Ambedkernagar
Email:-trayambkeshwar.prasad@indianow24.com Location:-Ambedkernagar
Rajesh Kumar Gupta
District Reporter
Email:-rajesh.k.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Chandauli
Alok Kumar Yadav
District Reporter
Email:-alok.k.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Deoria

Block reporter
Farook Ahmad
Block Reporter
Email:-farook.ahmad@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Chanchal Sarkar
Block Reporter
Email:-chanchal.sarkar@indianow24.com Location:-North 24 parganas West Bengal
Ayush Dwivedi
Block Reporter
Email:-ayush.dwivedi@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Ashok Kumar Bhardhwaj
Block Reporter
Email:-ashok.bhardwaj@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Ghanshyam
Block Reporter
Email:-ghanshyam@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Shivendra Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-shivendra.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Deepak Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-dipak.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Shubham Verma
Block Reporter
Email:-shubham.varma@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Anand Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-anand.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Kuldeep Kushwaha
Block Reporter
Email:-kuldeep.kushwaha@indianow24.com Location:-Rea Bareli
Kishan Rai
Block Reporter
Email:-kishan.rai@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Munnilal Rajbhar
Block Reporter
Email:-munnilal.rajbhar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Aaditya
Block Reporter
Email:-aaditya@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Mohammad Firoj
Block Reporter
Email:-mohammad.firoz@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Kheri
Surendra Singh
Block Reporter
Email:-surendra.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Kheri
Anoop Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-anoop.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Umasankar
Block Reporter
Email:-umasankar@indianow24.com Location:-Fatehpur
Rajendra Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-rajendra.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Dharmendra Lal Rawat
Block Reporter
Email:-dharmendra.rawat@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Manoj Singh
Block Reporter
Email:-manoj.s.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Fatehpur
Sandeep Kumar Singh
Block Reporter
Email:-sandeep.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Fatehpur
Rahul Yadav
Block Reporter
Email:-rahul.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Ambedkar Nagar

Tahsil reporter
Indraj Yadav
Tehsil Reporter
Email - Indraj.yadav@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Pradeep kumar Rajbhar
Tehsil Reporter
Email - pradeep.rajbhar@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Ramawadh Yadav
Tehsil
Email - Ramawadh.Yadav@indianow24.com Location - Bihar
Pradeep Kumar Verma
Tehsil
Email - Pradeep.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Unnao
Mohit Deep
Tehsil
Email - Mohit.Deep@indianow24.com Location - Meerut
Abhishek Raj
Tehsil
Email - Abhishek.Raj@indianow24.com Location - Lakhimpur Khiri

Reporter
Vandita Pal
Reporter
Email:-vandita.pal@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Ajay Kumar Singh
Reporter
Email:-ajay.k.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Fatehpur
Devendra Singh
Reporter
Email:-devendra.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Fatehpur
Lalit Joshi
Reporter
Email:-lalit.joshi@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Anupam Kumar Mishra
Reporter
Email:-anupam.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Durgesh Singh
Reporter
Email:-durgesh.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Akhand Prtap Rao
Reporter
Email:-akhand.rao@indianow24.com Location:-Kushinagar
Vivek Rao
Reporter
Email:-vivek.rao@indianow24.com Location:-Kushinagar
Lalmuni Devi
Reporter
Email:-lalmuni@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Saytendra Kumar Srivastava
Reporter
Email:-saytendra.K.Srivastava@indianow24.com Location:-Mau
Chandra Bhan
Reporter
Email:-chandra.bhan@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Amresh Bahadur Kuswaha
Reporter
Email:-amresh.Kuswaha@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Brijesh Kumar Sahu
Reporter
Email:-brijesh.K.Sahu@indianow24.com Location:-Chitrakut
Bhanu Prakash
Reporter
Email:-bhanu@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Madhu Khatri
Reporter
Email:-madhu.khatri@indianow24.com Location:-Haryana
Rahul Singh
Reporter
Email:-rahul.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Ram Krishna Kewat
Reporter
Email:-ram.k.kewat@indianow24.com Location:-Chitrakut
Sher Singh
Reporter
Email:-sher.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Rajeshthan
Mayank Kumar
Reporter
Email:-mayank.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Vikas Chandra Soni
Reporter
Email:-vikash.c.soni@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Mohit Varma
Reporter
Email:-mohit.varma@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Khalid Ali
Reporter
Email:-khalid.ali@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Sonu Sharma
Reporter
Email:-Sonu.sharma@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut
Ravindra Kumar Gupta
Reporter
Email:-ravindra.k.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Ashish Kumar Srivastav
Reporter
Email:-Ashish.K.Srivastav@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Prashant Singh
Reporter
Email:-Prashant.Singh@indianow24.com Location:-Mirzapur
Ravi Gupta
Reporter
Email:-ravi.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Praveen Kumar Shukla
Reporter
Email:-Praveen.shukla@indianow24.com Location:-Gorakhpur
Ritik Garg
Reporter
Email:-Ritik.garg@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut
Vikash Gupta
Reporter
Email:-vikash.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut
Narayan Pandey
Reporter
Email:-Narayan.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Sunil Kumar
Reporter
Email:-sunil.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Satyajeet Singh
Reporter
Email:-satyajeet.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Ram Narayan Yadav
Reporter
Email:-ram.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Rajesh Yadav
Reporter
Email:-rajesh.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Chandrakant Sahu
Reporter
Email:-chandrakant.sahu@indianow24.com Location:-Chattisgarh
Virendra Pal
Reporter
Email:-virendra.pal@indianow24.com Location:-Hardoi
Ashok Kumar Kuswaha
Reporter
Email:-ashok.k.kuswaha@indianow24.com Location:-Chattisgarh
Abhimanyu Yadav
Reporter
Email:-abhimanyu.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Prakash Chandra Rai
Reporter
Email:-prakash.rai@indianow24.com Location:-Varanasi
Ashok Kumar Maurya
Reporter
Email:-ashok.maurya@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Udai Singh
Reporter
Email:-Udai.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Barabanki
Omkar
Reporter
Email:-omkar@indianow24.com Location:-Barabanki
Sharad Kumar Mishra
Reporter
Email:-sharad.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Devipatan
Bhashkar Rai
Reporter
Email:-bhashkar.rai@indianow24.com Location:-Varanasi
Prabhat kumar kushwaha
Reporter
Email:-prabhat.k.kushwaha@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Akash Mishra
Reporter
Email:-akash.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Mohammad Hasim
Reporter
Email:-Mohammad.Hasim@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Vaseem Ahamad
Reporter
Email:-Vaseem.Ahamad@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Narendra Kumar Dixit
Reporter
Email:-narendra.dixit@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Deepak Kumar Kanujiya
Reporter
Email:-deepak.kanujiya@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Ram Mohan
Reporter
Email:-ram.mohan@indianow24.com Location:-Hardoi
Anand kumar
Reporter
Email:-Anand.k.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Rea Bareli
Sandeep Pandey
Reporter
Email:-sandeep.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Mohd Ashraf
Reporter
Email:-Mohd.asraf@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Sunil Kumar Pandey
Reporter
Email:-Sunil.Pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Varanasi
Vijay Kumar
Reporter
Email:-vijay.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Ayush Kumar
Reporter
Email:-ayush.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Dilmesh Kumar
Reporter
Email:-dilmesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Pratapgarh
Jai Prakash Singh
Reporter
Email:-Jai.Singh@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Ankit Kumar
Reporter
Email:-ankit.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Himanshu
Reporter
Email:-Himanshu@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Bhoopendra Singh
Reporter
Email:-Bhoopendra.Singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Vivek Kumar Chauhan
Reporter
Email:-Vivek.k.Chauhan@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Dadasaheb Vishnupant Karande
Reporter
Email:-Dadasaheb.Karande@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Veerendra Kumar Patel
Reporter
Email:-Veerendra.K.Patel@indianow24.com Location:-Balrampur Chhattisgarh
Arjun Prasad Gupta
Reporter
Email:-Arjun.P.Gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Balrampur Chhattisgarh
Surender Singh
Reporter
Email:-surender.s.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Gurgaon (Haryana)
Laxman Ganpati Latpate
Reporter
Email:-Laxman.G.Latpate@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Raj Narayan
Reporter
Email:-Raj.Narayan@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Vinay Kumar Srivastava
Reporter
Email:-Vinay.K.Srivastava@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Fahim Ahmed
Rrporter Delhi
Email:-fahim.ahmed@indianow24.com Location:-Delhi

Special advisor
Shaswat Gupta
Special advisor
Email:-shaswat.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow

Crime Reporter
Jaiprakash Kushwaha
Crime Reporter
Email - jaiprakash.kushwaha@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Rajesh Kumar Tiwari
Crime Reporter
Email - rajesh.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Kailash Chandra Yadav
Crime Reporter
Email - kailash.yadav@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Anup Kumar Varma
Crime Reporter
Email - anup.varma@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Aakash Varma
Crime Reporter
Email - aakash.varma@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Sarvesh Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - sarvesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Abhishek Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - abhishek.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Unnao
Ashish Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - ashish.k.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Unnao
Umesh Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - umesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Bachhrawan, Raebareli
Anshika Verma
Crime Reporter
Email - anshika.verma@indianow24.com Location - Unnao
Dharmendra Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - dharmendra.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Reabareli
Vinay Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email:-vinay.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut

Special Crime Reporter
Gangesh Kumar Tiwari
Special Crime Reporter
Email - gangesh.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Jigar Singh
Special Crime Reporter
Email - Jigar.singh@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Ajay Kumar
Special Crime Reporter
Email - ajay.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

Ancher

Reporter Head

Crime Bureau Chief
Anil Kumar
Email:-anil.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Uday Pratap Verma
Crime Bureau Chief
Email:-uday.p.varma@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao

District Crime Reporter
Tej Pal Singh Pal Singh
District Crime Reporter
Email - tej.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lakhimpur Khere
Madhavram Pandey
District Crime Reporter
Email - madhavram.pandey@indianow24.com Location - Lakhimpur Khiri
Anil Murlidhar Jogdand
District Crime Reporter
Email - anil.jogdand@indianow24.com Location - Pune
Rahul Tiwari
District Crime Reporter
Email - rahul.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur

Office Assistant
Anuj Kumar
Office Assistant

Freelancer Reporter
Anuruddh Kumar Dubey
Freelancer Reporter
Email - Anuruddh.Kumar.Dube@indianow24.com Location - Chitrakoot
Deenanath Pathak
Freelancer Reporter
Email - Deenanath.pathak@indianow24.com Location - Kushinagar
Mohammad Akbar Siddiqui
Freelancer Reporter
Email - Akbar.Siddiqui@indianow24.com Location - Jaunpur
Prabhu Narayan Pandey
Freelancer Reporter
Email - Prabhu.N.Pandey@indianow24.com Location - Chandauli
Mantu Kumar
Freelancer Reporter Patna
Email - Mantu.Kumar@indianow.com Location - Patna

Senior Reporter
Azizul Hasan Faridi
Senior Reporter
Email - azizul.h.faridi@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

Camera Man
Hanuman Parisnath Ghongade
Camera Man
Email - hanuman.ghongade@indianow24.com Location - Pune
Rupesh Singh
Camera Man
Email - Rupesh.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Sandip Shrikrushna Shinde
Camera Man
Email - Sandip.Shinde@indianow24.com Location - Pune
Mantu Kumar
Camera Man
Email:-mantu.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Patna Bihar

Health Consultant

Chief Editor Support

State Head

Office Superintendent

Senior Crime Reporter

International Bureau chief

Sartaj Farooqi
International Bureau Chief
Email - sartaj.farooqi@indianow24.com Location - Dubai

Environment Journalist

Director

Rajanish Kumar Tiwari
Director
Email - rajanish.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Arvind Tiwari
Director
Email - Arvind.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Prabhanjan Kumar Tiwari
Director
Email - Prabhanjan.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Anjali Tiwari
Director
Email - Anjali.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow