OUR TEAM

MD

Arvind Tiwari
Managing Director
Email - Arvind.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

Director

Rajanish Kumar Tiwari
Director
Email - rajanish.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Arvind Tiwari
Director
Email - Arvind.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Prabhanjan Kumar Tiwari
Director
Email - Prabhanjan.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Anjali Tiwari
Director
Email - Anjali.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

Chief Editor

Ambuj Pandey
Chief Editor
Email - ambuj.pandey@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Punit Rai
Chief Editor
Email - punit.rai@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Pramod Yadav
Chief Editor
Email - pramod.yadav@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Himanshu Chaubey
Chief Editor
Email - himanshu.chaubey@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Alok Pathak
Chief Editor
Email - alok.pathak@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Ravi Kumar Singh
Asst. Manager
Email - ravi.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Prabhanjan Kumar Tiwari
Chief Editor
Email - prabhanjan.tiwari@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Jitendra Rawat
Chief Editor
Email - jitendra.rawat@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

Chief Editor Support

Fahad Farooqui
Chief Editor Support
Email:-fahad.farooqui@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow

Special Advisor

Shaswat Gupta
Special advisor

Email:-shaswat.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow

9415146760

Marketing Head

Navita Srivastava
Marketing Head
Email:-navita.srivastava@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow

Team Head

Rakesh Kumar chhabra
Team Head
Email:-rakesh.k.chhabra@indianow24.com Location:-Moga Punjab
Samrendra Mahatam Rai
Team Head
Email:-samrendra.mahatam.rai@indianow24.com Location:-Agra
Poonam Mahendra Ray
Team Head
Email:-poonam.mahendra.ray@indianow24.com Location:-Allahabad
Faizan Shaukat
Team Head
Email:-faizan.shaukat@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Merajul Hasan Farooqi
Team Head
Email:-merajul.h.farooqi@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Vishal Singh
Team Head
Email:-vishal.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Chetan Sharma
Team Head

Email:-chetan.sharma@India now24.com

Location:-Ghaziabad,Uttarpradesh

State Head

Bureau Chief

Mr.Amir Hanif
Bureau chief
Email:-amir.hanif@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Raj Kumar
Bureau Chief
Email:-raj.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Om Prakash Yadav
Bureau Chief
Email:-om.prakash@indianow24.com Location:-Deoria
Rajeev Kumar Pandey
Bureau Chief
Email:-rajeev.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Faizabad
Arpit Singh Rathour
Bureau Chief
Email:-arpit.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Sitapur
Keshav Ram Gupta
Bureau Chief
Email:-keshav.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Basti
Brijesh Kumar
Bureau Chief
Email:-brijesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Auraiya
Bhupendra Mishra
Bureau Chief
Email:-bhupendra.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Chandauli
Manish Kumar Agarwal
Bureau Chief
Email:-manish.k.agrawal@indianow24.com Location:-Barabanki
Santosh Pandey
Bureau Chief
Email:-santosh.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Vitthal Narayan Shinde
Bureau Chief
Email:-Vitthal.N.Shinde@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Yashvant Singh
Bureau Chief
Email:-yashvant.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Raghbendra Kumar Sharma
Bureau Chief
Email:-raghbendrasharma@indianow24.com Location:-Ayodhya
Ravindra Kumar Gupta
Bureau Chief
Email:-ravindra.k.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Shailendra Kumar Dwivedi
Bureau Chief
Email:-shailendra.k.dwivedi@indianow24.com Location:-Balrampur,Chhattisghar
Keshav Chauhan
Bureau Chief
Email:-keshav.chauhan@indianow24.com Location:-Etah
Sanjeet Singh
Bureau Chief
Email:-sanjeet.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Giridih(Jharkhand)
Jawahar Kumar Das
Bureau Chief

Email:-jawahar.das@Indianow24.com

Location:-Bihar

Sumon Ghosh
Bureau Chief

Email:-sumon.gosh@Indianow24.com

Location:-Guwahati,Assam

Balram Singh
Bureau Chief

Email:-balram.singh@Indianow24.com

Location:-Fatehpur

International Bureau chief

Sartaj Farooqi
International Bureau Chief
Email - sartaj.farooqi@indianow24.com Location - Dubai

Crime Bureau Chief

Anil Kumar
Email:-anil.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Uday Pratap Verma
Crime Bureau Chief
Email:-uday.p.varma@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao

Special Crime Reporter

Ajay Kumar
Special Crime Reporter
Email - ajay.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

District Crime Reporter

Tej Pal Singh Pal Singh
District Crime Reporter
Email - tej.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lakhimpur Khere
Madhavram Pandey
District Crime Reporter
Email - madhavram.pandey@indianow24.com Location - Lakhimpur Khiri
Anil Murlidhar Jogdand
District Crime Reporter
Email - anil.jogdand@indianow24.com Location - Pune
Dinesh Kumar D
District Crime Reporter
Email:-dinesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Tamil Nadu
Farook Ahmad
District Crime Reporter

Email:-farook.ahmad@India now24.com

Location:-Ishanagar,Lakhimpur Khiri,Uttarpradesh

Crime Reporter

Abhishek Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - abhishek.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Unnao
Umesh Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - umesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Bachhrawan, Raebareli
Dharmendra Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email - dharmendra.kumar@indianow24.com Location - Reabareli
Vinay Kumar
Crime Reporter
Email:-vinay.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut

Reporter Head

Reporter

Vandita Pal
Reporter
Email:-vandita.pal@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Lalit Joshi
Reporter
Email:-lalit.joshi@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Anupam Kumar Mishra
Reporter
Email:-anupam.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Durgesh Singh
Reporter
Email:-durgesh.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Chandra Bhan
Reporter
Email:-chandra.bhan@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Brijesh Kumar Sahu
Reporter
Email:-brijesh.K.Sahu@indianow24.com Location:-Chitrakut
Mayank Kumar
Reporter
Email:-mayank.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Vikas Chandra Soni
Reporter
Email:-vikash.c.soni@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Prashant Singh
Reporter
Email:-Prashant.Singh@indianow24.com Location:-Mirzapur
Ravi Gupta
Reporter
Email:-ravi.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Sunil Kumar
Reporter
Email:-sunil.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Chandrakant Sahu
Reporter
Email:-chandrakant.sahu@indianow24.com Location:-Chattisgarh
Ashok Kumar Kuswaha
Reporter
Email:-ashok.k.kuswaha@indianow24.com Location:-Chattisgarh
Abhimanyu Yadav
Reporter
Email:-abhimanyu.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Prakash Chandra Rai
Reporter
Email:-prakash.rai@indianow24.com Location:-Varanasi
Ashok Kumar Maurya
Reporter
Email:-ashok.maurya@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Sharad Kumar Mishra
Reporter
Email:-sharad.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Devipatan
Bhashkar Rai
Reporter
Email:-bhashkar.rai@indianow24.com Location:-Varanasi
Prabhat kumar kushwaha
Reporter
Email:-prabhat.k.kushwaha@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Akash Mishra
Reporter
Email:-akash.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Mohammad Hasim
Reporter
Email:-Mohammad.Hasim@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Vaseem Ahamad
Reporter
Email:-Vaseem.Ahamad@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Narendra Kumar Dixit
Reporter
Email:-narendra.dixit@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Deepak Kumar Kanujiya
Reporter
Email:-deepak.kanujiya@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Ram Mohan
Reporter
Email:-ram.mohan@indianow24.com Location:-Hardoi
Anand kumar
Reporter
Email:-Anand.k.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Rea Bareli
Vijay Kumar
Reporter
Email:-vijay.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Ayush Kumar
Reporter
Email:-ayush.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Dilmesh Kumar
Reporter
Email:-dilmesh.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Pratapgarh
Jai Prakash Singh
Reporter
Email:-Jai.Singh@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Ankit Kumar
Reporter
Email:-ankit.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Reabareli
Himanshu
Reporter
Email:-Himanshu@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Dadasaheb Vishnupant Karande
Reporter
Email:-Dadasaheb.Karande@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Veerendra Kumar Patel
Reporter
Email:-Veerendra.K.Patel@indianow24.com Location:-Balrampur Chhattisgarh
Arjun Prasad Gupta
Reporter
Email:-Arjun.P.Gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Balrampur Chhattisgarh
Surender Singh
Reporter
Email:-surender.s.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Gurgaon (Haryana)
Laxman Ganpati Latpate
Reporter
Email:-Laxman.G.Latpate@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Raj Narayan
Reporter
Email:-Raj.Narayan@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Vinay Kumar Srivastava
Reporter
Email:-Vinay.K.Srivastava@indianow24.com Location:-Sonbhadra
Fahim Ahmed
Rrporter Delhi
Email:-fahim.ahmed@indianow24.com Location:-Delhi
Lakhvindar Singh
Reporter
Email:-lakhvindar.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Puneet Awasthi
Reporter
Email:-puneet.awasthi@indianow24.com Location:-Dubai
Qadeer Ahmad
Reporter
Email:-qadeer.ahmad@indianow24.com Location:-Dubai
Mausoof Ahmad
Reporter
Email:-mausoof.ahmad@indianow24.com Location:-Dubai
Hanspal Singh
Reporter
Email:-hanspal.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Sangrur,Punjab
Deepak Haushiram Lokhande
Reporter
Email:-deepak.h.lokhande@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Nitesh Kumar Shrivastava
Reporter
Email:-nitesh.shrivastava@indianow24.com Location:-Chhattisgarh
Teerath Singh
Reporter
Email:-teerath.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Moga,Punjab
Arun Kumar Pandey
Reporter
Email:-arun.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Ayodhya
Narendra Kumar
Reporter
Email:-narendra.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Sultanpur
Yashvant
Reporter
Email:-yashvant@indianow24.com Location:-Sant Kabir Nagar
Kaleem Akthar
Reporter
Email:-kaleem.akthar@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut
Gyaneshwar Pandurang Jondhale
Reporter
Email:-gyaneshwar.pandurang@indianow24.com Location:-Pune,Maharashtra
Arun Sharma
Reporter
Email:-arun.sharma@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Akash Singh
Reporter
Email:-akash.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Chandauli
Deepak Singh
Reporter
Email:-deepak.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Chandauli
Arun Chudaman Badgujar
Reporter
Email:-arun.badgujar@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Anant Maruti Awaghade
Reporter
Email:-anant.awaghade@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Bhongale Dadasaheb Dashrath
Reporter
Email:-bhongale.dadasaheb@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Samsher Singh
Reporter
Email:-samsher.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh
Suneel Kumar Prajapati
Reporter
Email:-suneel.prajapati@indianow24.com Location:-Chhatarpur,Madhya Pradesh
Rasave Bajirao Tulajiram
Reporter
Email:-bajirao.rasave@indianow24.com Location:-Pune,Maharashtra
Kapil Chauhan
Reporter
Email:-kapil.chauhan@indianow24.com Location:-Gautambudh Nagar,Uttarpradesh
Sachin Sudhakar Komawar
Reporter
Email:sachin.komawar@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Amol Bhimrao Jagtap
Reporter
Email:amol.bhimrao@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Akash Vitthal Dange
Reporter
Email:-akash.dange@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Devendra Suuresrao Yannawar
Reporter
Email:devendra.suuresrao@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Mo. Hasnain
Reporter
Email:-mo.hasnain@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Akhilesh Kumar Yadav
Reporter

Email:-akhilesh.k.yadav@India now24.com.                   

Location:Bachhrawan,Raebareli,Uttarpradesh

Bechan Vishvkarma
Reporter

Email:-bechan.vishvkarma@Indianow24.com

Location:-Balrampur.Chhattisgarh

Nasrin Ashrafi
Reporter

Email:-nasrin.ashrafi@India now24.com

Location:-Raipur,Chhattishgarh

Kapil Prakashrao Pawar
Reporter

Email:-Kapil.prakashrao@India now24.com

Location:-Pune,Maharashtra

Saurav Kumar
Reporter

Email:-saurav.kumar@Indianow24.com

Location:-Etah,Uttarpradesh

Shubham Singh
Reporter

Email:shubham.Singh@Indianow24.com

Location:-Etah,Uttarpradesh

Sangeeta
Reporter

Email:-sangeeta@Indianow24.com

Location:Chhattishgarh

Mahesh Ratnakar Kulkarni
Reporter

Email:-Mahesh.kulkarni@Indianow24.com

Location:-Pune,Maharashtra

Ganesh Sudhakar Kamble
Reporter

Email:-ganesh.kamble@Indianow24.com

Location:-Pune,Maharashtra

Chandrajit Lal Shrivastava
Reporter

Email:chandrajit.shrivastava@Indianow24.com

Location:Varanasi,Uttarpradesh

Jitendra Singh
Reporter

Email:-jitendra.singh@Indianow24.com

Location:-Raebareli,Uttarpradesh

Sachin Vishwakarma
Reporter

Email:sachin.vishwakarma@Indianow24.com

Location:-Ghazipur,Uttarpradesh

Anil Jaisawal
Reporter

Email:-anil.jaisawal@Indianow24.com

Location:-Balrampur,Chhattishgarh

Rajesh Kumar Tiwari
Reporter

Email:-rajesh.tiwari@Indianow24.com

Location:-Ghazipur,Uttarpradesh

Manesh Kumar Chouhan
Reporter

Email:-manesh.chouhan@Indianow24.com

Location:-Ghazipur,Uttarpradesh

Tahsil Reporter

Indraj Yadav
Tehsil Reporter
Email - Indraj.yadav@indianow24.com Location - Ghazipur
Ramawadh Yadav
Tehsil
Email - Ramawadh.Yadav@indianow24.com Location - Bihar
Abhishek Raj
Tehsil
Email - Abhishek.Raj@indianow24.com Location - Lakhimpur Khiri
Pradeep Kumar Verma
Tehsil Reporter
Email:-pradeep.verma@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Rajendra Kumar Dwivedi
Tehsil Reporter
Email:-rajendra.Dwivedi@indianow24.com Location:-Chitrakoot,Uttar Pradesh
Ashish Kumar Jaiswal
Tehsil Reporter
Email:-ashish.jaiswal@indianow24.com Location:-Balrampur,Chhattishgarh
Dinesh Kumar
Tehsil Reporter

Email:-dinesh.Kumar@Indianow24.com

Location:-Etah,Uttarpradesh

Prateek Saxena
Tehsil Reporter

Email:-prateek.saxena@Indianow24.com

Location:-Jalesar,Uttarpradesh

Raushan Gupta
Tehsil Reporter

Email:raushan.gupta@indianow24.com

Location:- Bihar

Block Reporter

Chanchal Sarkar
Block Reporter
Email:-chanchal.sarkar@indianow24.com Location:-North 24 parganas West Bengal
Ayush Dwivedi
Block Reporter
Email:-ayush.dwivedi@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Ghanshyam
Block Reporter
Email:-ghanshyam@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Shivendra Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-shivendra.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Deepak Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-dipak.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Shubham Verma
Block Reporter
Email:-shubham.varma@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Anand Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-anand.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Kuldeep Kushwaha
Block Reporter
Email:-kuldeep.kushwaha@indianow24.com Location:-Rea Bareli
Kishan Rai
Block Reporter
Email:-kishan.rai@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Aaditya
Block Reporter
Email:-aaditya@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Mohammad Firoj
Block Reporter
Email:-mohammad.firoz@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Kheri
Surendra Singh
Block Reporter
Email:-surendra.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Kheri
Anoop Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-anoop.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Rajendra Kumar
Block Reporter
Email:-rajendra.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Raebareli
Rahul Yadav
Block Reporter
Email:-rahul.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Ambedkar Nagar
Aman Shahi
Block Reporter

Email:-aman.shahi@India now24.com

Location:-Deoria,Uttarpradesh

Freelancer Reporter

Senior Reporter

Azizul Hasan Faridi
Senior Reporter
Email - azizul.h.faridi@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

District Reporter

Rahul Kumar Gautam
District Reporter
Email:-rahul.gautam@indianow24.com Location:-Bahraich
Kamala Kant Pandey
District Reporter
Email:-kamalakant.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Lakhimpur Khiri
Ramesh Chandra
District Reporter
Email:-ramesh.chandra@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Shardendu Kumar Pathak
District Reporter
Email:-shardendu.k.pathak@indianow24.com Location:-Chandauli
Mukesh Kumar Chandrabansi
District Reporter
Email:-mukesh.chandrabansi@indianow24.com Location:-Garhwa
Pranab Roy
District Reporter
Email:-pranab.roy@indianow24.com Location:-North 24 parganas West Bengal
Chandan Kumar Gupta
District Reporter
Email:-chandan.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Jharkhand
Ravindra Kumar Singh
District Reporter
Email:-ravindra.k.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Varanasi
Praveen Kumar
District Reporter
Email:-praveen.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Meerut
Sukesh Roy
District Reporter
Email:-sukesh.roy@indianow24.com Location:-North 24 parganas West Bengal
Gaurvendra Awasthi
District Reporter
Email:-gaurvendra.awasthi@indianow24.com Location:-Unnao
Nitin Kumar Tiwari
District Reporter
Email:-nitin.tiwari@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Om Prakash
District Reporter
Email:-om.prakash@indianow24.com Location:-Chitrakut
Atul Kumar Upadhyay
District Reporter
Email:-atul.upadhyay@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Harshit Pandey
District Reporter
Email:-harshit.pandey@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Vimal Kumar Yadav
District Reporter
Email:-vimal.k.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Ramesh Singh
District Reporter
Email:-ramesh.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Dinesh Ganpatrao Kurhade
District Reporter
Email:-dinesh.kurhade@indianow24.com Location:-Pune
Surendra Pratap Mishra
District Reporter
Email:-surendra.p.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Rajkot Gujarat
Sudama Ram
District Reporter
Email:-sudama@indianow24.com Location:-Rajkot Gujarat
Shailendra Mishra
District Reporter
Email:-shailendra.mishra@indianow24.com Location:-Azamgarh
Arun Kumar
District Reporter
Email:-arun.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Shantanu Kumar Singh
District Reporter
Email:-shantanu.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Phulwari Patna (Bihar)
Yashwant Kumar
District Reporter
Email:-yashwant.kumar@indianow24.com Location:-Mau
Ghani Ram
District Reporter
Email:- ghani.ram@indianow24.com Location:-Rajkot,Gujarat
Shyam Sundar
District Reporter
Email:-shyam.sundar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Rajesh Kumar Gupta
District Reporter
Email:-rajesh.k.gupta@indianow24.com Location:-Chandauli
Alok Kumar Yadav
District Reporter
Email:-alok.k.yadav@indianow24.com Location:-Deoria
Ashok Kumar Bhardhwaj
District Reporter
Email:-ashok.k.bhardhwaj@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Dharmendra Rajbhar
District Reporter
Email:-dharmendra.rajbhar@indianow24.com Location:-Ghazipur
Sarvesh Bhai Dohari
District Reporter
Email:-sarvesh.dohari@indianow24.com Location:-Gujrat
Trayambkeshwar Prashad
District Reporter
Email:-trayambkeshwar.prashad@indianow24.com Location:-Ambedkarnagar
Ajit Kumar Kashyap
District Reporter
Email:-ajitkumar.kashyap@indianow24.com Location:-Surajpur,Chhattisgarh
Tapon Kumar Bose
District Reporter
Email:-tapon.bose@indianow24.com Location:-Gorakhpur,Uttar Pradesh

Finacer

Legal Advisor

Camera Man

Hanuman Parisnath Ghongade
Camera Man
Email - hanuman.ghongade@indianow24.com Location - Pune
Rupesh Singh
Camera Man
Email - Rupesh.singh@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow
Sandip Shrikrushna Shinde
Camera Man
Email - Sandip.Shinde@indianow24.com Location - Pune
Prathamesh Dattatray Avaghade
Camera Man
Email:-prathamesh.avaghade@indianow24.com Location:-Pune

Office Superintendent

Environmental Journalist

Health Consultant

Syed shuaul abbas naqvi
Health Consultant
Email - Syedabbas.naqvi@indianow24.com Location - Lucknow

Anchor

Bhavna Vitthal Shinde
Anchor
Email - bhavna.shinde@indianow24.com Location - Pune
Aaliya Husain Mehtab Farooqui
Anchor
Email:-aaliya.h.m.farooqui@indianow24.com Location:-Dubai
Ruchi Singh
Anchor
Email:-ruchi.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Simran Singh
Anchor
Email:-simran.singh@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow
Preeti
Anchor
Email:-Preeti@indianow24.com Location:-Lucknow

Article Writer

Sandhya Yadav
Article Writter
Email - sandhya.yadav@indianow24.com Location - Varanasi

Security Guard

Back to top button